Marvel Studios Unveils Release Dates for Long List of Projects

In a brand new video which you can check out here, Marvel Studios gives a hint of what’s to come in Phase 4 including Black Widow, Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings and Eternals. 

The video features the late Stan Lee and celebrates the love of storytelling with a grand visual display of some of the most memorable moments from the Marvel universe. 

Here is the full list of projects set to be released in the next two years: 

Black Widow – July 9, 2021

Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings – September 3, 2021

Eternals – November 5, 2021

Spider-Man: No Way Home – December 17, 2021

Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness – March 25, 2022

Thor: Love and Thunder – May 6, 2022

Black Panther: Wakanda Forever – July 8, 2022

The Marvels – November 11, 2022

Ant-Man and The Wasp: Quantumania – February 17, 2023

Guardians of the Galaxy – May 5, 2023

Although there is no date set yet, Marvel Studios also teased that they will be bringing one of the most iconic families to the big screen with the release of Fantastic Four. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.